Clear the public chat in V.connct Classroom

Only moderators have the ability to clear the public chat.

Yousra

Last Update il y a 2 ans

All users in V.connct can copy the public chat to a clipboard or download the public chat. However, only moderators can delete the public chat.

To delete the public chat:

1) Click on “Public Chat”.

2) Click on the three dots located at the top right corner of the screen.

3) Select “Clear” from the list of options.

- Clearing the public chat cannot be undone and clears all messages from the chat. 

Note: The above steps are also applicable on the mobile app

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us